Blackboard Accessibility Interest Group

Campus Information Technologies and Educational Services (CITES) and Disability Resources and Educational Services (DRES)

University of Illinois at Urbana/Champaign

All Teleconferences

Teleconference Details

Date: 2009-01-27

Time: 4:00 PM EST; 3:00 PM CST; 2:00 PM MST; 1:00 PM PST

Agenda

4:00 PM EST; 3:00 PM CST; 2:00 PM MST; 1:00 PM PST

> Here are the agenda and meeting details for our next Blackboard 
> Accessibility Documentation Subgroup:
>
>
>         Next Meeting
>
>     * Date: Tuesday, January 27, 2009
>     * Time: 4:00 PM EST; 3:00 PM CST; 2:00 PM MST; 1:00 PM PST
>     * TC Conferencing System:
>       http://www.conference321.com/masteradmin/room.asp?id=rs6f8d74c6e823
>
>
>         Agenda
>
>     * Update on the WYNN Documentation
>     * Discussion of the list of How To Guides
>     * Effective and useful hints for tutorials for screen reader users
>     * Creating tutorials with Captivate
>

Minutes

No minutes

Edit teleconference

Discussion List