Blackboard Accessibility Interest Group

Campus Information Technologies and Educational Services (CITES) and Disability Resources and Educational Services (DRES)

University of Illinois at Urbana/Champaign

All Teleconferences

Teleconference Details

Date: 2009-02-24

Time: 3:00PM EST; 2:00PM CST; 1:00PM MST; 12:00PM PST

Agenda

  1. Developing documentation for the How-To subjects
  2. Best Practices on creating courses in Blackboard
  3. Accessibility features in Version 8 and 9
  4. Update on the WYNN Documentation

Minutes

The notes from the last meeting are at http://cita.disability.uiuc.edu/collaborate/blackboard/index.php?telecon=223

Edit teleconference

Discussion List